STATE	COUNTY (Cont'd)
JUDICIAL	COUNTY BOARD SUPERVISOR (Cont'd)
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE - DISTRICT 3	District 11
Vote for 1	City of Phillips, Wards 2, 3 & 4
Thomas M. Kruz	Vote for 1
COUNTY	Patty Stephan
COUNTY BOARD SUPERVISOR	Waldemar A. Madsen, III
District 1	District 12
City of Park Falls, Wards 5 & 6	Towns of Ogema, Ward 2 and Prentice, Village of
Vote for 1	Prentice
Larry Palecek	Vote for 1
District 2	Douglas Erickson
Towns of Catawba, Kennan, Georgetown,	District 13
Villages of Catawba and Kennan	City of Phillips, Wards 1; Town of Elk,
Vote for 1	Ward 2; Town of Worcester, Ward 2
Ginny Strobl	Vote for 1
James W. Adolph	Brian R. Ernst
District 3	MUNICIPAL
Town of Flambeau; Town of Lake, Ward 1;	City of Park Falls
City of Park Falls, Ward 3	Alderperson District 1
Vote for 1	Vote for 1
	Dennis Wartgow
Mark Kyle District 4	Alderperson District 2
=	Vote for 1
Towns of Hill and Ogema, Ward 1	
Vote for 1	James A. Corbett
Jeff Hallstrand	Alderperson District 3
District 5	Vote for 1
Town of Fifield, Ward 1 & 2;	Anthony C. Thier
Town of Eisenstein, Ward 2	Alderperson District 4
Vote for 1	Vote for 1
Jason Hastings	Dina M. Bukachek
District 6	City of Phillips
Towns of Emery, Hackett, Knox and Spirit	Mayor
Vote for 1	Vote for 1
Paula Houdek	Charles Peterson
District 7	Alderperson At-Large
City of Park Falls, Wards 1, 2, 4 & 7	Vote for not more than 3
Vote for 1	Jerry Clark
Dennis Wartgow	John Klimowski
District 8	Waldemar A. Madsen, III
Town of Elk, Ward 1; Town of Harmony	Marty Stephan
Vote for 1	Village of Catawba
Alan Barkstrom	Trustee
District 9	Vote for 1
Town of Worcester, Wards 1 & 3	Gayle Burcaw
Vote for 1	Village of Kennan
Jordan Spacek	Trustee
District 10	Vote for 1
Town of Eisenstein, Ward 1;	Max Ericson
Town of Lake Ward 2	Village of Prentice
Vote for 1	Trustee
Bob Kopisch	Vote for not more than 3
Lorelei Wakefield	Brad Swenson
	Bob Orlandi
	Bill Draeger

Price County - Ballot information - April 5, 2022  SCHOOL DISTRICTS	
Butternut School District	Phillips School District
Village of Butternut, Towns of Agenda and	Towns of Elk, Emery, Flambeau and
Chippewa in Ashland County and part	Worcester, City of Phillips, Villages of
• • •	
of Town of Lake in Price County	Catawba and Kennan, Town of Harmony,
School Board Member from	parts of the Towns of Catawba, Georgetown,
District At-Large	Hackett and Kennan in Price County
Vote for 1	Area 1 School Board Member from
Nathan M. Pritzl	Towns of Emery, Flambeau, Worcester
Shawn Heckendorf	Vote for 1
Chequamegon School District	Becky Ann Denzine
City of Park Falls, Towns of Eisenstein,	Paula Houdek
and Fifield, parts of Town of Lake in Price	Area 2 School Board Member from
County; Town of Sherman in Iron County;	City of Phillips, Town of Elk
Towns of Gordon, Jacobs, Peeksville, and	Vote for 1
Shanagolden in Ashland County; Parts of	Britt Bilgrien
Town of Spider Lake in Sawyer County	Bryan W. Weisrock
School Board Members from	Area 3 School Board Member from
the City of Park Falls	Villages of Catawba and Kennan,
Vote for not more than 2	Town of Harmony and parts of Towns of
Victor E. Ambrose	Catawba, Georgetown, Hackett and Kennan
Ryan F. Kovarik	Vote for 1
School Board Member from	Joseph Van De Voort
Towns of Gordon, Jacobs, Peeksville, and	Prentice School District
Shanagolden in Ashland County; Parts of	Village of Prentice, Towns of Knox, Ogema and
Town of Spider Lake in Sawyer County	Prentice and parts of the Towns of Catawba,
Vote for 1	Hackett, Hill and Spirit in Price County, Town of
Douglas K. Rein	Somo in Lincoln County and Town of Lynn in
Brittany Hawn Schloer	Oneida County
School Board Member from	School Board Member from Town of Ogema
	Vote for 1
Town of Fifield (1 year term)  Robert Hennes	Lonnie A. Carlson
Flambeau School District	<b>—</b>
	Danielle Gruber
All or parts of: Town of Ruby in Chippewa	School Board Member from Town of Prentice
County; Towns of Kennan and Georgetown	Vote for 1
in Price County; Towns of Big Falls, Cedar	Dennis Hartman
Rapids, Dewey, Flambeau, Grant, Grow,	Eric Gladson
Hawkins, Lawrence, Marshall, Richland,	School Board Member from Towns of Lynne & Somo
South Fork, True and Willard and Villages of	Vote for 1
Conrath, Glen Flora, Hawkins, Ingram,	
Sheldon, and Tony in Rusk County; Town of	Rib Lake School District
McKinley in Taylor County	Village of Rib Lake, Towns of Rib Lake,
School Board Members from	Greenwood and Westboro in Taylor County,
District At-Large	parts of the Towns of Hill and Spirit in Price County
Vote for not more than 2	School Board Member from
Luke Fischer	District At-Large
Doug Verdegan	Vote for 1
	Rollie Thums
	School Board Member from
	Town of Greenwood
	Vote for 1
	Mitch Peters
	A T 60

Amanda Treffinger